Make a donation

Staff

 

 


 

Martine Elias
Executive Director
melias@myeloma.ca 


 

Olivier Jerômes
Director of Operations
ojerome@myeloma.ca

Michelle Oana
Associate Director of Development and Community Relations
moana@myeloma.ca

Gabriele Colasurdo
Manager of Education and Patient Services
gcolasurdo@myeloma.ca

Marcie Baron
Communications & Marketing Manager
mbaron@myeloma.ca

Jessy Ranger
Communications Coordinator
jranger@myeloma.ca

Shaneika Heslop
Senior Administrative Assistant
sheslop@myeloma.ca

Angelina Mavrodieva
Administrative Assistant, Accounting
amavrodieva@myeloma.ca