August 23, 2023

Congratulations to Dr Annette Hay for having been appointed SEAMO Chair of Research and Innovation

On the recommendation of Dean Jane Philpott, Teri Shearer, Interim Provost and Vice-Principal (Academic) has appointed Dr. Annette Hay as the inaugural SEAMO Chair in Research and Innovation in the School of Medicine effective July 1, 2023, for a five-year term.

Read more here